Council Members

Here is a list of our current Trustees and Council Members
and the posts they hold


Captain and Trustee - Kenny Fegan

Vice Captain and Trustee - Robert Marshall

Secretary and Trustee - Alison Russell

Treasurer and Trustee - Moira Brown

Match Secretary - Chris Jackson

Junior Convenor - Vacant

Health & Safety - Bob Marshall

Lady Representative - Pat Stewart


Other Council Members - Stuart Duncan, Elizabeth Lyall, Robert Beck,  Megan Russell (Lady Captain), William McLean, Neil Wilson, John Duffy, Fiona Reid


Loading the Calendar...
  • 2020-09-24
  • 2020-09-25
  • 2020-09-26
  • 2020-09-27
  • 2020-09-28
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
24.09.2020 05:26
View Status
Course open. No restrictions Enjoy your game.