Council Members

Here is a list of our current Trustees and Council Members
and the posts they hold

Captain and Trustee - Kenny Fegan

Vice Captain and Trustee - Robert Beck

Secretary and Trustee - Chris Jackson

Treasurer and Trustee - Alison Russell

Match Secretary - Chris Jackson

Junior Convenor - Vacant

House Convenor - Robert Beck

Other Council Members - Stuart Duncan, Megan Russell (Lady Captain), William McLean, Neil Wilson, John Duffy, Gary Aitchison, Michael Redpath