Council Members

Here is a list of our current Trustees and Council Members
and the posts they hold

Captain and Trustee - Kenny Fegan

Vice Captain and Trustee - Gary Aitchison

Secretary and Trustee - Alison Russell

Treasurer, Lady Captain and Trustee - Megan Russell

Match Secretary - Chris Jackson

Greens Convenor - Kenny Fegan

Junior Convenor - Vacant

House Convenor - Moira Brown

Other Council Members - Neil Wilson, John Duffy, Michael Redpath, Karen Gloag (Lady Vice Captain)